What have you been up to?
Me? Painting… mostly.
Always making

Make something cute? Why? What is cute? Honestly, what am I meant to think is universal cute? A puppy? No thanks.
It would be nice not to see the arrows coming over the trees but they still hit even if you can’t see them coming.


No puedo ser el modelo. I honestly just don’t want to. I have no use for staying in lanes. Some days I’m PG and others I paint X. It is the nature of the beast that I am. Wild and left in the cold to paint on the sidewalk.
Not sure anyone wants to be an idea. It is hard enough to be imaginary.
The best part of all of this is how much is undiscovered and reimagined.

No necesito que las piernas se metan en sueños.

Where did half my podcast listeners go? I hope they are ok. I’m kind of worried they go sick from the pandemic.
Also Rip MF DOOM

Some questions….

Do you buy art?

Who are your favorite artists?

Ever had a portrait done of yourself?

What’s your favorite book?

What’s your favorite color to wear?

What’s the last song you listened to?

Have you made any art this year?

Do you drink coffee?

Where are you from and was art a part of growing up there?



Thank you
Send your answers to painterfilespodcast@gmail.com please.
Tchau,
Jaws